

PRESS RELEASE

10 November 2018

CPME elected the new Executive Committee for 2019 - 2021

On 10 November 2018, the General Assembly of the Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME) appointed the members of the CPME Board and elected the President, four Vice-Presidents and the Treasurer. The term of the office starts on 1 January 2019 for a period of three years until 31 December 2021.

President-Elect: Prof. Dr Frank Ulrich Montgomery, Germany

1st Vice-President-Elect: **Dr Ray Walley, Ireland**

2nd Vice-President-Elect: **Dr Ole Johan Bakke, Norway**

3rd Vice-President-Elect: **Dr Christiaan Keijzer, The Netherlands**

4th Vice-President-Elect: **Dr Daiva Brogienė, Lithuania**

Treasurer-Elect: Dr Marjo Parkkila-Harju, Finland

The new Executive Committee is fully committed to continue achieving the best healthcare for everyone in Europe.

The Standing Committee of European Doctors warmly thanks the current Executive Committee members for their full engagement and for all the important results achieved over the past years and wishes the new team the best of success.

Annabel SEEBOHM CPME Secretary General Tel.: +32 2 732 72 02 Fax: +32 2 732 73 44

Fax: +32 2 732 73 44
e-mail: secretariat@cpme.eu
website: www.cpme.eu